Coming Events

Wednesday 21 Feb 2018 through 13 May 2018

Lines of Inquiry: Learning from Rembrandt's Etchings

in the Alan Memorial Art Museum, Stern Gallery West

Wednesday 4 Apr 2018 through 1 May 2018

Apply to be on Concert Board!

in the N/A
presented by Concert Board

PRSM Walk-in Office Hours

in the Wilder 303 (Student Union)
presented by PRSM

Wednesday 11 Apr 2018 through 5 May 2018

Primary Elections

Thursday 12 Apr 2018 through 12 May 2018

Community Blood Drive

10:00 AM through in the Mad River Harley; 5316 Milan Rd, Sandusky OH 44870
presented by LifeShare Community Blood Services
Admission: Free

Saturday 14 Apr 2018 through 28 Apr 2018

The Big Parade Artist Workshops!

1:00 PM through in the The Big Parade Space: 247 W Lorain St. Behind Student Health
presented by The Oberlin Big Parade
Admission: Free!

Wednesday 18 Apr 2018 through 30 Apr 2018

Andy Cemelli Student Research Grant

presented by Multicultural Resource Center

Tuesday 24 Apr 2018

Coming Events Tuesday April 24th

presented by WOBC Talk

Memory Loss, Dementia, & Alzheimer's Disease

7:00 PM through in the Oberlin Public Library

OINC Studio Recital

8:00 PM through in the Birenbaum (10 College St.)
presented by Oberlin Conservatory

Wednesday 25 Apr 2018

Coming Events Wednesday April 25th

presented by WOBC Talk

Song Swap

7:00 PM through in the Kendal Auditorium

Guest Recital: Vincent Warnier

8:00 PM through in the Finney Chapel
presented by Oberlin Conservatory

Thursday 26 Apr 2018

All in for Oberlin

9:00 AM through 9:00 PM in the The 'Sco (135 W. Lorain St)
presented by Oberlin College

Master Class with Jazzmeia Horn

3:30 PM through 6:00 PM in the Clonick Hall
presented by Oberlin Conservatory
Admission: Free

Saturday 28 Apr 2018

OberlinKids Family Fun Event

2:00 PM through in the Oberlin Public Library

Sunday 29 Apr 2018

POC Block Party

1:00 PM through 4:00 PM in the Wilder Bowl
presented by LAL, ABUSUA, AAA, SOCA

English Country Dance

7:15 PM through in the Kendal Auditorium

Monday 30 Apr 2018

Yoo-Hoo, Mrs. Goldberg

8:00 PM through in the Hallock Auditorium (AJLC)
presented by The Ring Family Film Festival
Admission: Free

Tuesday 1 May 2018

Community Peace Builders

4:00 PM through in the First Church

Thursday 3 May 2018

Arbor Day 2018

10:00 AM through in the Kendal Auditorium

Oberlin High School Concert Band Spring Concert

7:30 PM through in the Oberlin High School

Friday 4 May 2018 through 5 May 2018

Oberlin College Folk Fest

Lab Crawl

11:30 AM through in the Science Center (119 Woodland St.)
presented by CLEAR

Observatory and Planetarium

9:00 PM through in the Peters Hall (50 N. Professor St.)
presented by OC Physics and Astronomy

Saturday 5 May 2018

Oberlin College Folk Fest

in the Cat in the Cream Coffeehouse

The Big Parade!

11:04 PM through in the Tappan Square
presented by The Oberlin Big Parade
Admission: Free!

Sunday 6 May 2018

English Country Dance

7:15 PM through in the Kendal Auditorium

Monday 7 May 2018

Screening: Making Trouble

8:00 PM through in the Hallock Auditorium (AJLC)
presented by The Ring Family Jewish Film Festival
Admission: Free

Wednesday 9 May 2018

Song Swap

7:00 PM through in the Kendal Auditorium

Thursday 10 May 2018

Good Morning Oberlin

8:00 AM through 9:00 AM in the Oberlin Public Library

Saturday 12 May 2018

Second Saturday Food Distribution

10:30 AM through in the Oberlin Community Services

Sunday 13 May 2018

English Country Dance

7:15 PM through in the Kendal Auditorium

Sunday 20 May 2018

English Country Dance

7:15 PM through in the Kendal Auditorium

Wednesday 23 May 2018

Song Swap

7:00 PM through in the Kendal Auditorium

Sunday 27 May 2018

English Country Dance

7:15 PM through in the Kendal Auditorium

Sunday 3 Jun 2018

English Country Dance

7:15 PM through in the Kendal Auditorium

Tuesday 5 Jun 2018

Community Peace Builders

4:00 PM through in the First Church

Saturday 9 Jun 2018

Second Saturday Food Distribution

10:30 AM through in the Oberlin Community Services

Sunday 10 Jun 2018

English Country Dance

7:15 PM through in the Kendal Auditorium

Sunday 17 Jun 2018

English Country Dance

7:15 PM through in the Kendal Auditorium

Saturday 23 Jun 2018

Chalk Walk

10:00 AM through in the Downtown Oberlin
presented by Oberlin Business Partnership

Nightbridge on Tappan Square

6:30 PM through in the Tappan Square Bandstand

Sunday 24 Jun 2018

English Country Dance

7:15 PM through in the Kendal Auditorium

Tuesday 3 Jul 2018

Community Peace Builders

4:00 PM through in the First Church

Tuesday 7 Aug 2018

Community Peace Builders

4:00 PM through in the First Church